Help & Documentation

Discover our Social Media help and documentation center: Knowledge Base, Wiki, Troubleshooting, Questions and Answers and much more on Famuse Academy.

What do my friends see when I deactivate Facebook?

If you deactivate your account your profile won’t be visible to other people on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you. Some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others. Any comments that you’ve made on other person’s profile will remain. – Click in the top …

What do my friends see when I deactivate Facebook? Read More »

Can you delete photos from your camera roll and keep them in an album?

Since iOS 11, hiding a picture from the camera roll will also hide it from its respective albums. … If you’d like photos to disappear from the camera roll but stay in your albums, then you need to hide them: Open the Photos app. Tap on “Photos” – Start thePhotos app on your iPhone or …

Can you delete photos from your camera roll and keep them in an album? Read More »

How do I remove business labels from Instagram?

To do this, go to Profile Display under Public Business Information to choose whether you want to hide or display your category label and contact info. Once you’ve finished updating your business info, Tap Done to return to your profile. – Go to your product catalog that is connected to your Instagram Account. This can …

How do I remove business labels from Instagram? Read More »

Scroll to Top