Author name: Ilhem G.

Does Instagram pay you if you are verified?

According to Instagram, “Only some public figures, celebrities and brands have verified badges. It’s not currently possible to request or purchase a verified badge.” … And you can pay to be verified, on the black market. A verified badge is a check that appears next to an Instagram account’s name in search and on the […]

Does Instagram pay you if you are verified? Read More »

How long does Instagram take to respond to a report?

24 hours A company spokesperson said its community operations team “respond to the majority of reports within 24 hours.”Jan 24, 2019 Also question is, What do you do when your Instagram account is disabled? If you think your account was disabled by mistake, you may be able to appeal the decision by opening the app,

How long does Instagram take to respond to a report? Read More »

What happens if I like and then unlike an Instagram comment Who gets notified the person who posted the photo the person who made the comment or both?

Yes -they will receive a notification upon every comment/like/action made on their account. Those are default IG notification settings that You can change at any time. The first is to simply shout “OH MY GOD” and then unlike the post as quick as you can. An unliked post will disappear very shortly from their notifications

What happens if I like and then unlike an Instagram comment Who gets notified the person who posted the photo the person who made the comment or both? Read More »

Can you send secret messages on Instagram?

Both Instagram and Facebook allow any person who finds your profile to send you a private message. The second method, which allows you to exchange personal messages between you and your followers, is sending a message directly through the user profile itself. If you do not have Instagram installed — download it from the official

Can you send secret messages on Instagram? Read More »

What is the new privacy policy for Instagram?

According to several people on Twitter, the new Instagram privacy policy allows the organisation to view and analyse things through the front camera, copy your address book, call log and SMS history and collect information from everything you search on the site. When your account is private, everything you post will be hidden from everyone

What is the new privacy policy for Instagram? Read More »

What does it mean when a Facebook friend has no picture?

If your friend’s profile picture is still visible, but his or her name is greyed out and cannot be clicked to access his or her profile, you have likely been blocked. … If your friend’s messages bear the name “Facebook User”, rather than his or her actual name, s/he has definitely deleted his or her

What does it mean when a Facebook friend has no picture? Read More »