Does Apple keep deleted photos?
Delete or hide a photo or video to delete a photo from your iPhone and other devices using the same iCloud Photos account. Deleted photos and videos are kept in the Recently Deleted album for 30 days, where you can recover or permanently remove them from all devices. Thereof, Can hackers recover deleted photos? Deleted […]
Does Apple keep deleted photos? Read More »