Facebook

Aide et documentation sur Facebook : Problèmes de connexion, Compte désactivé, Inscription, effacement de compte et plus encore sur Help Famuse.

What does it mean to restore an account?

When you choose ‘ Restore’, the account will be restored and will have (restored) added to the account name so you can easily identify it. … When you choose ‘ Delete’, the account will be entirely removed, along with its transactions. – Click on Management tab. – Click on User Management –> Bulk User Modification

What does it mean to restore an account? Read More »

How do I add an address to Instagram?

Under “Public Business Information,” select “Contact Options.” 5. Next, select the “Business Address” text box to add a location. – Open your Business Manager settings. – Go to the “People” section and select the person you want to give Instagram account access to or click on “Add New People” to add new users. – Click

How do I add an address to Instagram? Read More »