Can I turn off share my location?
Stop sharing your location with someone Open your Location Sharing settings. Next to the person’s name, tap Remove . – Open the Google Maps app . – Tap your profile picture or initial. Location sharing. – Tap the profile of the person you don’t want to share your location with anymore. – Tap Stop. Also […]
Can I turn off share my location? Read More »