Facebook

Aide et documentation sur Facebook : Problèmes de connexion, Compte désactivé, Inscription, effacement de compte et plus encore sur Help Famuse.

What happens if I delete my instagram app?

When you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed. If you’d just like to take a break, you can temporarily disable your account instead. Does Deleting the Instagram App Delete Your Account. No. Uninstalling or deleting the app will not permanently delete your account. It will merely […]

What happens if I delete my instagram app? Read More »