Do archived photos get deleted on Google Photos?
Once you archive photos, they’ll just remain hidden from the home screen. These photos won’t be deleted unless you manually choose the ‘Delete from device’ option. They will remain in the albums that you’ve added them to, and they will still appear in search results and local storage. You can hide photos from your Photos […]
Do archived photos get deleted on Google Photos? Read More »