Facebook

Aide et documentation sur Facebook : Problèmes de connexion, Compte désactivé, Inscription, effacement de compte et plus encore sur Help Famuse.

How do I stop Instagram from syncing my contacts?

– Tap or your profile picture in the bottom right to go to your profile. – Tap in the top right, then tap Settings. – Tap Account, then tap Contacts Syncing. – Tap next to Connect Contacts to turn off contact syncing. – Tap Disconnect. Your previously synced contacts will be deleted. When you connect […]

How do I stop Instagram from syncing my contacts? Read More »

How do I change my alignment from horizontal to vertical?

– Right-click on the text string and select Properties. – In the Properties dialog box, click Change Symbol and then click Properties or Edit Symbol. – Click the General tab, if necessary. – Click the radio button for the desired vertical and horizontal alignment. – Click OK. Click “Personalize” followed by “Display” and “Change Display

How do I change my alignment from horizontal to vertical? Read More »

How can I get into my Facebook account if I forgot my password and email?

Voir la vidéo sur YouTube If you know you don’t know your password, you need to recover your account. Just below the login password entry field on Facebook’s sign-in page is a link: Forgot account? Click that, and you’ll be taken to a page where you can enter the email address or phone number associated

How can I get into my Facebook account if I forgot my password and email? Read More »

How can I post to twitter and Facebook at the same time?

Go to your Twitter account’s settings, then the Profile tab (or go to the Twitter app on Facebook). There’s a big ol’ “Connect to Facebook” button right at the bottom. Click it and everything you tweet will also go on your Facebook timeline and the News Feeds of all your friends. Go to facebook.com/twitter and

How can I post to twitter and Facebook at the same time? Read More »

Do messages disappear when you block someone on Instagram?

Blocking a person hides your personal chat threads from each other in DMs. Meaning, the thread will disappear, and you won’t be able to view the messages (until you unblock them). But if the Instagram app says something like “No Posts Yet” and it doesn’t show the profile’s bio or the follower information, it means

Do messages disappear when you block someone on Instagram? Read More »