Facebook

Aide et documentation sur Facebook : Problèmes de connexion, Compte désactivé, Inscription, effacement de compte et plus encore sur Help Famuse.

How do I reset my Gmail password when I don’t remember my recovery information?

Head to the Gmail sign-in page and click the “Forgot Password” link. Enter the last password you remember. If you can’t remember one, click “Try a different question.” Enter the secondary email address you used when you set up your Gmail account to get a password reset email. “It might take a few days—or longer—to […]

How do I reset my Gmail password when I don’t remember my recovery information? Read More »

How do you change the speed of a TimeLapse in iMovie?

If an option can’t be selected, it means the video clip isn’t long enough to accommodate that increase of speed. … Double-click the clip in the Project browser. In the inspector that opens, if you see a Convert Entire Clip button, click it. Then choose Clip > Slow Motion or Clip > Fast Forward again.

How do you change the speed of a TimeLapse in iMovie? Read More »

When you add someone on Facebook Messenger does it notify them?

You Are Not Connected. Recently, Facebook users have noticed that when you add a new friend, you also get a message that looks like the person wrote to you. The red notification causes a surge of hope, or at least curiosity, that this new friend had something nice or meaningful to say. – From Chats,

When you add someone on Facebook Messenger does it notify them? Read More »