What happens when you clear all browsing history?
Browsing History Clears history logs from Chrome’s History tab (Chrome menu > History). Also stops the browser from showing previously visited sites as suggestions within the Chrome Omnibox. Helps preserve privacy in shared device scenarios. To clear browsing data completely, simply click the options menu (the three dots situated at the top right) and select […]
What happens when you clear all browsing history? Read More »