Facebook

Aide et documentation sur Facebook : Problèmes de connexion, Compte désactivé, Inscription, effacement de compte et plus encore sur Help Famuse.

What happens when you deactivate your Instagram account?

If you temporarily disable your account, your profile, photos, comments and likes will be hidden until you reactivate it by logging back in. You can only disable your Instagram account from a computer or mobile browser. – Log into instagram.com from a computer. … – Click your profile picture in the top right and click

What happens when you deactivate your Instagram account? Read More »

What will happen if I deactivate my Instagram account?

If you delete your account: Your account, profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed. You can’t sign up again with the same username or add that username to another account. Deleted accounts cannot be reactivated. – Log into instagram.com from a computer. … – Click your profile picture in the top

What will happen if I deactivate my Instagram account? Read More »

How can you see the date someone followed someone on Instagram?

As a feature this is not visible. If your email notifications of the person you have followed are enabled you can ask them to check the notification email to get the exact date. Go to her/his profile. Tap on following scroll to last. The followers from the last are the most recent followers . Also

How can you see the date someone followed someone on Instagram? Read More »

How come I don’t have the photo sticker on Instagram?

If you don’t see the “Add sticker” pop-up: Open the text tool (the “aA” on top of your screen) Paste (as if you were pasting a text, but instead of the text, your image will be added)Jul 23, 2019 Add a location sticker by searching for or selecting nearby options. When people see your story,

How come I don’t have the photo sticker on Instagram? Read More »