Facebook

Aide et documentation sur Facebook : Problèmes de connexion, Compte désactivé, Inscription, effacement de compte et plus encore sur Help Famuse.

Can browsing history be deleted permanently?

If you don’t want a record of webpages you’ve visited using Chrome, you can delete all or some of your browsing history. If you delete your browsing history, it’ll take effect on all devices where you’ve turned sync on and signed in to Chrome. Your history will be removed from Chrome. Simply deleting your browsing

Can browsing history be deleted permanently? Read More »