Can I see who viewed my highlights after 24 hours?
No, you can’t see who viewed your highlights after 24 hours. Normally, your story will disappear after a day, the break down of who specifically saw your highlights will be gone. Even if you add your story to your highlights, you can only see the viewer count, not who viewed it. These Highlights will appear […]
Can I see who viewed my highlights after 24 hours? Read More »