Facebook

Aide et documentation sur Facebook : Problèmes de connexion, Compte désactivé, Inscription, effacement de compte et plus encore sur Help Famuse.

How do I link my Facebook account to Instagram?

– Go to your profile and tap . – Tap. Settings. – Tap Account > Linked Accounts, then select Facebook. – If you haven’t already, enter your Facebook login information. – By default, your Instagram account will share to your personal Facebook profile. To share to a Page instead, choose a Page that you manage […]

How do I link my Facebook account to Instagram? Read More »

What do my friends see when I deactivate Facebook?

If you deactivate your account your profile won’t be visible to other people on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you. Some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others. Any comments that you’ve made on other person’s profile will remain. – Click in the top

What do my friends see when I deactivate Facebook? Read More »

Can you delete photos from your camera roll and keep them in an album?

Since iOS 11, hiding a picture from the camera roll will also hide it from its respective albums. … If you’d like photos to disappear from the camera roll but stay in your albums, then you need to hide them: Open the Photos app. Tap on “Photos” – Start thePhotos app on your iPhone or

Can you delete photos from your camera roll and keep them in an album? Read More »