When you delete a DM on Instagram does it delete for the other person?
Once you delete a conversation, it will no longer be visible in your inbox. Keep in mind that this only deletes the conversation for you, and that it will still appear for other people included in the conversation. – Tap the inbox icon. It is at the top-right corner of your screen. It looks like […]
When you delete a DM on Instagram does it delete for the other person? Read More »