Instagram

Aide et documentation sur Instagram : Problèmes de connexion, Compte désactivé, Stories, Inscription, effacement de compte, publications et plus encore sur Help Famuse.

What happens if I delete my instagram app?

When you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed. If you’d just like to take a break, you can temporarily disable your account instead. Does Deleting the Instagram App Delete Your Account. No. Uninstalling or deleting the app will not permanently delete your account. It will merely

What happens if I delete my instagram app? Read More »