Instagram

Aide et documentation sur Instagram : Problèmes de connexion, Compte désactivé, Stories, Inscription, effacement de compte, publications et plus encore sur Help Famuse.

Does the other person know when you delete a conversation on Instagram?

The person will not be notified you’ve deleted the message But if they’re on their Instagram feed and see a DM has come through with the messenger icon going blue with a ‘1’ in it, and then you delete a the message, the blue icon will go back to as if there’s no message. If

Does the other person know when you delete a conversation on Instagram? Read More »

Why is Instagram deleting my new posts?

Below are some reasons why Instagram might be deleting your posts: Your posts do not follow community guidelines. You have not verified your email address linked to your account. … Accounts can get flagged by Instagram’s algorithm if there is a dramatic change in posting frequency. Below are some reasons why Instagram might be deleting

Why is Instagram deleting my new posts? Read More »

How do I remove my personal information from the Internet for free?

– Opt out of data brokers and people-search sites. – Close obsolete or unused online accounts. – Tighten privacy on social media accounts. – Remove personal information from Google. – Engage privacy settings on browsers and search engines. The best way to remove information about yourself in Google’s search results is to contact the website

How do I remove my personal information from the Internet for free? Read More »

Can someone see if you follow then unfollow them on Instagram?

When you tap the follow button, the person will receive a notification that you followed them. After you unfollow them the notification will be automatically removed on their end. The person will only know that you’ve accidentally followed them if they’re in the app while you followed then unfollowed. The follow-unfollow method is probably the

Can someone see if you follow then unfollow them on Instagram? Read More »