Do messages disappear when you block someone on Instagram?
Blocking a person hides your personal chat threads from each other in DMs. Meaning, the thread will disappear, and you won’t be able to view the messages (until you unblock them). But if the Instagram app says something like “No Posts Yet” and it doesn’t show the profile’s bio or the follower information, it means […]
Do messages disappear when you block someone on Instagram? Read More »