Instagram

Aide et documentation sur Instagram : Problèmes de connexion, Compte désactivé, Stories, Inscription, effacement de compte, publications et plus encore sur Help Famuse.

Can you save an Instagram live video after it’s posted?

After you’ve ended a live video on Instagram, you can tap Download Video to save the video to your phone’s camera roll. Keep in mind that only the video is saved, and not things like comments, likes and viewers. You’re only able to save a live video right after you’ve ended it. Save a live […]

Can you save an Instagram live video after it’s posted? Read More »

Can anyone see your close friends list on Instagram?

Only you can see your close friends list, and no one can request to be added. If someone has added you to their list, you’ll see a green badge when you’re viewing their stories and a green ring around their profile photo. Note: Stories shared with close friends disappear after 24 hours. The Close Friends

Can anyone see your close friends list on Instagram? Read More »

How do I log into a different Facebook account?

– Go to facebook.com on a computer. – Click in the top right of Facebook. – Select Switch Account. – Click the account you want to switch to. – While logged into Facebook, click on the Account button next to Notifications. – Select Switch Accounts, then select Log Into Another Account. – Enter your username

How do I log into a different Facebook account? Read More »

Can I block someone from my facebook page without them knowing?

You can actually pretty much block someone without them ever realising. If you go to ‘Timeline and Tagging’ in Settings, there’s a subhead for ‘Who can see things on my timeline?’ … By editing this, you can actually permanently stop a specific person (or people) from seeing what you and/or others post on your timeline.

Can I block someone from my facebook page without them knowing? Read More »