Can you save other people’s photos on Instagram?
All you have to do is tap the new Bookmark button that appears under posts in your feed (see the example below), and those photos will be saved to a private new tab on your profile, according to Instagram. … And, yes, the photos you save are only visible to you. – On your mobile, […]
Can you save other people’s photos on Instagram? Read More »