Instagram

Aide et documentation sur Instagram : Problèmes de connexion, Compte désactivé, Stories, Inscription, effacement de compte, publications et plus encore sur Help Famuse.

Can you still see your history after you delete it?

Even if you delete all or some of your activity, Google still maintains records about the way you used its web browser related to the deleted data — if you search for something, it’ll remember that you searched for something at that specific time and date, but not what you specifically you searched for, according

Can you still see your history after you delete it? Read More »

How do I share a saved collection on Instagram?

As with saved posts, Instagram’s collections remain private and are only visible to you. So you can’t publicly share your assortment of carefully curated stuff with other users unless you want to just individually share a bunch of separate photos. – Tap or your profile picture in the bottom right to go to your profile.

How do I share a saved collection on Instagram? Read More »