Can I take a break from Facebook without deleting account?
Instead of deleting your Facebook account altogether, you can deactivate your account so you can temporarily remove yourself from the site. You won’t appear in search results and your Timeline will disappear, but your information isn’t deleted so you can log back in at any point to resume using it. – Click in the top […]
Can I take a break from Facebook without deleting account? Read More »