Instagram

Aide et documentation sur Instagram : Problèmes de connexion, Compte désactivé, Stories, Inscription, effacement de compte, publications et plus encore sur Help Famuse.

How long am I blocked from going live on Facebook?

From now on, anyone who violates our most serious policies will be restricted from using Live for set periods of time — for example 30 days — starting on their first offense. Sorting Out Live Streaming On Facebook With Ban On “Music Listening Experiences” “Music listening experiences” have been banned on Facebook as part of […]

How long am I blocked from going live on Facebook? Read More »

How do I delete my Instagram account on the app?

You can’t delete your account from within the Instagram app. Select an option from the dropdown menu next to Why are you deleting your account? and re-enter your password. The option to permanently delete your account will only appear after you’ve selected a reason from the menu. – Go to your profile. – Tap on

How do I delete my Instagram account on the app? Read More »

What happens when you switch to a business account on Instagram?

Switching to a business account gives you the ability to access built-in insights about your account and its performance. You’re able to take a look at your post performance, follower activity and audience insights. Navigate to your profile in Instagram (for mobile), and under Account Settings you’ll see an option called “Switch to Business Profile.”

What happens when you switch to a business account on Instagram? Read More »

Is it safe to send pictures on messenger?

“For example, on Messenger, when you send a photo, our automated systems scan it using photo matching technology to detect known child exploitation imagery, or when you send a link, we scan it for malware or viruses,” a Facebook Messenger spokeswoman said in a statement. To send and share photos at 4K resolution, first update

Is it safe to send pictures on messenger? Read More »