What happens if you deactivate your Instagram for too long?
If you delete your account: You won’t be able to reactivate your account. You will have 30 days to cancel your account deletion, after this you won’t be able to access your account or retrieve any information from it. Your profile, photos, videos and everything else you’ve added will be permanently deleted. – Log into […]
What happens if you deactivate your Instagram for too long? Read More »