Is it safe to allow apps to access your photos?
Normal permission groups are allowed by default, because they don’t pose a risk to your privacy. Dangerous permission groups, however, can give apps access to things like your calling history, private messages, location, camera, microphone, and more. – Settings > Screen Time > Content & Privacy Restrictions > Photos > Make sure it’s set to […]
Is it safe to allow apps to access your photos? Read More »