When someone blocks you can you still see their location?
Answer: A: Answer: A: Not if they choose to not share their location with you as well. To block someone in your Contacts lists, go to Settings > Phone > Blocked Contacts. Scroll to the bottom and tap Add New. That will bring up your Contacts list; select those you want to block. You can […]
When someone blocks you can you still see their location? Read More »