Can someone see if you delete a conversation on Messenger?
The removed message will be replaced by text alerting everyone in the conversation the message was removed. You will have up to 10 minutes to remove a message after it is sent. … When you choose this option, the message will be removed for you, but not for anybody else in the chat. Thereof, How […]
Can someone see if you delete a conversation on Messenger? Read More »