What happens if someone deletes their Instagram account?
If someone decides to deactivate their account, their account, profile, posts, comments and even likes will be hidden. However, they can restore all of that information if they decide to come back to the platform. – On a desktop or mobile web browser, go to the Instagram website and log into your account using your […]
What happens if someone deletes their Instagram account? Read More »