Help & Documentation

Discover our Social Media help and documentation center: Knowledge Base, Wiki, Troubleshooting, Questions and Answers and much more on Famuse Academy.

How do I restore location services on my iPhone?

If you would like to reset all of your location settings to the factory default, go to Settings > General > Reset and tap Reset Location & Privacy. When your location and privacy settings are reset, apps will stop using your location until you grant them permission. Settings > Privacy > Location Services. – Go

How do I restore location services on my iPhone? Read More »

What do I do if I haven’t received my SMS verification code?

Try sending an SMS message to your mobile number from another mobile phone to make sure that your mobile phone is able to receive SMS messages correctly. If you’re unable to receive SMS messages, it’s probably caused by a poor network connection, or it’s because your number is roaming/out of credit/out of service, etc. Contact

What do I do if I haven’t received my SMS verification code? Read More »

How can we chat with others?

– Facebook messenger. – Whatsapp. – Skype. – Kik. – Snapchat. 1 Answer. The prepositions are both idiomatic with ‘chat’ and are often used interchangeably, especially in American English. However, for those with a more poetic sense of language, ‘chat to’ is more unidirectional than ‘chat with’. Also question is, How can I chat safely

How can we chat with others? Read More »

How do you see who unfollowed you on Instagram on computer?

By going back to the Recent Unfollowers section of Follow Cop, you can see a list of people (by name) who have unfollowed your Instagram account. You may see more ads when opening Follow Cop and checking the Recent Unfollowers section. To do that, open the user’s profile in your Instagram app and tap “Following”

How do you see who unfollowed you on Instagram on computer? Read More »

How can you tell if somebody read your DM on Instagram?

Instagram provides immediate feedback to tell you that a message has been read (or at least seen) by its recipient. If the message is private (one on one), you will see ‘Seen’ under your message when the recipient has read it. This works just like read receipts on other messaging apps. Instagram provides immediate feedback

How can you tell if somebody read your DM on Instagram? Read More »

Do Snapchat pictures really disappear?

Snapchats Are Saved on Snapchat’s Servers Under Snapchat’s privacy policy, all video, photo, and message content is deleted from servers after it’s been viewed by all recipients or after 30 days. Snapchat servers are designed to automatically delete all Snaps after they’ve been viewed by all recipients. Snapchat servers are designed to automatically delete all

Do Snapchat pictures really disappear? Read More »