What happens to tagged photos when you unblock someone on Facebook?
They can see your timeline, too, and anything you have set to public, so beware. Plus, they may be able to contact you if they realize they’ve been unblocked. Tags on photos and posts of the newly unblocked person will become active again on your timeline, as well. When you unblock someone, that person will […]
What happens to tagged photos when you unblock someone on Facebook? Read More »