Help & Documentation

Discover our Social Media help and documentation center: Knowledge Base, Wiki, Troubleshooting, Questions and Answers and much more on Famuse Academy.

How long does Uber suspend your account?

90 days If your Uber account is disabled, it may be because you violated one or more of Uber’s community guidelines. Violations of Uber’s community guidelines and non-discrimination policies can result in permanent account deactivation. Also question is, Can I sue Uber for deactivate your account? Many drivers want to sue Uber for deactivation. It

How long does Uber suspend your account? Read More »

How do I cross post from Facebook to Twitter?

Go to the URL http://www.facebook.com/twitter. Click on the green Link My Profile to Twitter button. You can link multiple Facebook pages to your Twitter site – just enter your username and password in the relevant fields. Click on the Authorize App button. – Step 1: First of all, from your desktop computer, you have to

How do I cross post from Facebook to Twitter? Read More »

What are the new rules of YouTube 2020?

This new policy, which takes full effect starting on January 1, 2020, requires users to declare whether their content is explicitly for children; they also have the option to designate their whole channel as “always” for kids or “never” for kids. YouTube’s new policy 2019 will go into effect stating 10 December 2019. YouTube’s new

What are the new rules of YouTube 2020? Read More »

How do you download multiple pictures from Instagram?

How to save multiple picturs from Instagram? Copy a post link which contains multiple pictures, then paste the link on the main page and press ‘Download’. That’s it! – Step 1: Install a copy of Free Instagram Downloader on your Windows PC, then open the application. – Step 2: Click the Input User Name button

How do you download multiple pictures from Instagram? Read More »

What happens when you change your Instagram account to private?

By default, anyone can see your profile and posts on Instagram. You can make your account private so that only followers you approve can see what you share. If your account is set to private, only your approved followers will see your photos or videos on hashtag or location pages. Tap the icon to access

What happens when you change your Instagram account to private? Read More »