Help & Documentation

Discover our Social Media help and documentation center: Knowledge Base, Wiki, Troubleshooting, Questions and Answers and much more on Famuse Academy.

How long does Instagram temporarily lock your account?

24-48 hours We’ve detected suspicious activity on your Instagram account and have temporarily locked it as a security precaution. It’s likely that your account was compromised as a result of entering your password on a website designed to look like Instagram. Also question is, What happens when your Instagram account is temporarily blocked? Violation of […]

How long does Instagram temporarily lock your account? Read More »

Do archived photos get deleted on Google Photos?

Once you archive photos, they’ll just remain hidden from the home screen. These photos won’t be deleted unless you manually choose the ‘Delete from device’ option. They will remain in the albums that you’ve added them to, and they will still appear in search results and local storage. You can hide photos from your Photos

Do archived photos get deleted on Google Photos? Read More »

Why can’t I add photos to my highlights on Instagram?

For proper functioning of Instagram highlights, a setting known as Save to archive should be enabled. That saves your stories in your archive. Later, you can add any past story to your highlight. If that isn’t enabled, you will not be able to use Instagram highlights. Go to your profile and tap below ‘Stories Highlights’.

Why can’t I add photos to my highlights on Instagram? Read More »