Can I delete photos from a shared album?
The owner of a shared album can delete photos and videos that anyone adds. Subscribers to a shared album can delete only the photos and videos they add. … In iCloud for Windows version 10 or later: Choose Start menu > iCloud Shared Albums. – On your Windows computer, do one of the following: In […]
Can I delete photos from a shared album? Read More »