What happens if you block someone on Facebook and they delete their account?
To answer your question, just deactivating a Facebook account won’t reverse the block someone has placed on it. The only way to get a block removed is for the person who initiated the block to unblock it from their end. Subject: is it even possible to “accidentally” block someone on facebook? No can’t accidentally block […]
What happens if you block someone on Facebook and they delete their account? Read More »