Help & Documentation

Discover our Social Media help and documentation center: Knowledge Base, Wiki, Troubleshooting, Questions and Answers and much more on Famuse Academy.

Is someone notified when you follow them on Instagram?

So, if you follow someone on Instagram will they know? The short answer is yes, the person will be notified that you’ve followed them. … Each time you follow someone, Instagram will send them this notification, “x started following you”. Instagram sends a notification to the user once you’ve followed them. The answer is no.

Is someone notified when you follow them on Instagram? Read More »

How do I post on Instagram from my laptop using Chrome?

Open Chrome, visit Instagram.com and sign in to your account. Right-click anywhere on the page and then select Inspect (Inspect Element in Firefox) from the list of options. Uploading photos to Instagram from Chrome only takes a few clicks of the mouse. – Sign into Instagram and go to your profile page. Using your PC

How do I post on Instagram from my laptop using Chrome? Read More »

When you reactivate Instagram Can you deactivate it again?

Reactivate Your Instagram Account You must wait 24 hours from disabling it. Of course, this helps with people constantly deactivating and reactivating their accounts. After 24 hours, all you need to do is log back in as normal. – Step 1: Launch the Instagram app on your device. – Step 2: On the login screen,

When you reactivate Instagram Can you deactivate it again? Read More »