Does Instagram delete your account after 30 days?
After 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted, including your friends, Snaps, Chats and Stories. Your username will no longer be available. … Fill in the username and password for the account you want to delete. Select Login and enter the same information again. Go to the Delete Your Account page from a mobile […]
Does Instagram delete your account after 30 days? Read More »