Influencers

When someone blocks you can they still see your posts?

When someone blocks you can they still see your posts?

If someone blocks you on Instagram, they no longer can see your photos, followers, or following, and even the Instagram DMs. However, they may access the empty profile through their Instagram search history or any remained direct message. Furthermore, Does blocking someone on Instagram make them unfollow you? While blocking someone will cause them to

When someone blocks you can they still see your posts? Read More »