Will Instagram delete my account if I deactivate it?
Instagram. You can either temporarily disable your account or permanently delete it. If you temporarily disable your account: Your profile, photos, comments and likes will be hidden. Hence, Do I lose my followers if I deactivate Instagram? Do you lose followers when you deactivate Instagram account? Nope. All of your information temporarily disappears from Instagram […]
Will Instagram delete my account if I deactivate it? Read More »









