When you block someone on facebook can you still see their profile?
Yes. Blocking allows you to prevent many interactions with someone on Facebook, but you may still encounter content they’ve shared. People will not be notified when you block them. You can also block mesages from users on Facebook as well. They won’t be able to contact you in the Messenger app if you do this […]
When you block someone on facebook can you still see their profile? Read More »