How long do Instagram disable your account?
After 30 days of your account deletion request, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won’t be able to retrieve your information. During those 30 days the content remains subject to Instagram’s Terms of Use and Data Policy and is not accessible to other people using Instagram. Thereof, How long […]
How long do Instagram disable your account? Read More »