What happens when Lightroom subscription ends?
If your subscription expires, you can continue to use Lightroom Classic excluding the Develop module, Map module and mobile sync. … And if you later decide you want to subscribe again, then the main Develop module, Map module and mobile sync are unlocked and you can again use Lightroom Classic to the full. Thereof, Is […]
What happens when Lightroom subscription ends? Read More »