How do I change my business account to private?
To set your business account to private so that only approved followers can see them, head to the Profile, tap on the bottom icon and tap Settings. Under the Account, go to the last option that says ‘Switch Back to Personal Account’ to change the account type. You can switch back to Business Account anytime […]
How do I change my business account to private? Read More »