Author name: Ilhem G.

What happens if you block someone on Facebook and they delete their account?

To answer your question, just deactivating a Facebook account won’t reverse the block someone has placed on it. The only way to get a block removed is for the person who initiated the block to unblock it from their end. Subject: is it even possible to “accidentally” block someone on facebook? No can’t accidentally block

What happens if you block someone on Facebook and they delete their account? Read More »

How do I turn off Google stories?

Voir la vidéo sur YouTube If you are using an Android device, open Swipe and select the three vertical dots in the upper-right corner, then choose “Settings.” Enable the toggle next to “Hide Facebook Stories” to remove Stories from your feed. Either way you went, you’ll gain several other features by installing a third-party Facebook

How do I turn off Google stories? Read More »

What happens when you mute someone on Instagram DM?

When you mute messages from someone on Instagram it silences notifications. It doesn’t mean the person won’t be able to reach out to you. You can choose to not respond to such messages since there are no notifications to bother you. However, the messages from that person pile up in your inbox. There’s no surefire

What happens when you mute someone on Instagram DM? Read More »

How do you get connected with someone on Facebook?

– Click the search bar in the top left of any Facebook page. – Type your friend’s name into the search bar and click. – To send someone a friend request, click next to their profile picture. Some people might not have next to their profile picture, depending on their privacy settings. Messages you send

How do you get connected with someone on Facebook? Read More »