What does it mean when someone stops sharing their location with you on iPhone?
When you stop sharing your iPhone location with someone, they will see this change as a message in the iMessage app, and another message when you re-share with them — so turning off and on sharing isn’t a great way to hide your location, or at least not to hide that you are hiding the […]
What does it mean when someone stops sharing their location with you on iPhone? Read More »