How do I get Lightroom back to normal?
When starting Lightroom, hold down ALT+SHIFT on Windows or OPT+SHIFT on Mac. Lightroom will start completely reset to default after you confirm that you want to reset preferences. Thereof, How do I fix an unexpected error opening catalog? Solution 3: Change the permissions on your catalog’s folder. Select the folder your catalog is in. … […]
How do I get Lightroom back to normal? Read More »