Facebook

Aide et documentation sur Facebook : Problèmes de connexion, Compte désactivé, Inscription, effacement de compte et plus encore sur Help Famuse.

Does Instagram notify you when your comment is deleted?

Instagram does not send out a notification when you delete a person’s comment on your post. However, nothing is preventing them from revisiting the post and noticing that their comment has been removed. Once you report that particular comment inappropriate, it is sent to Instagram. Your report is anonymous, meaning your information is never shared […]

Does Instagram notify you when your comment is deleted? Read More »

Can you tell if someone rejects your follow request on Instagram?

No, Instagram does not notify people that their request has been rejected. But be careful bthough because the follow button on your profile page changes to requesting when someone requests to follow you through their account. If you reject their request then the button changes to follow once again. No, Instagram does not notify people

Can you tell if someone rejects your follow request on Instagram? Read More »

Are there fake Instagram followers?

Fake Instagram followers are accounts that have been created using fictitious email addresses and sold to real Instagrammers as a way to exaggerate a social media influencer’s or celebrity’s popularity and social reach. Micro-influencers are some of the most likely candidates for bot use. – Their username has dozens of numbers, or a random combination

Are there fake Instagram followers? Read More »

Is a professional Instagram account the same as a business account?

Professional Accounts can be both Business or Creator Accounts on Instagram. … If you’ve linked a Facebook Page to your professional account, you’ll only be able to share your Instagram posts to Facebook through that Page. Business profiles are a free feature for accounts wanting to be recognized as a business on Instagram. As noted

Is a professional Instagram account the same as a business account? Read More »