What happens when I deactivate my Facebook account?
When you deactivate your account, you’re hiding all of your information on Facebook. No one will be able to contact you on Facebook or view the things you’ve shared, including your Timeline, status updates, and photos. – Click in the top right of Facebook. – Select Settings & Privacy, then click Settings. – Click Your […]
What happens when I deactivate my Facebook account? Read More »