Facebook

Aide et documentation sur Facebook : Problèmes de connexion, Compte désactivé, Inscription, effacement de compte et plus encore sur Help Famuse.

Why does my Instagram account keep getting temporarily blocked?

The reason why such blocks are applied is the violation of multiple Instagram rules. If your account has been temporarily blocked several times or if other users report your profile, you also are at risk of getting a permanent Instagram action block. 24-48 hours Also question is, How do you fix a temporary block on

Why does my Instagram account keep getting temporarily blocked? Read More »

How do I stop friends from seeing my likes and comments on Facebook?

– Log into your Facebook account and navigate to your personal page. – On the toolbar under your cover photo, hover over “More” and then click “Likes” from the dropdown menu. – Click the pencil icon, then select “Edit the Privacy of Your Likes.” 1. Hide the post or comment. To hide a comment, hover

How do I stop friends from seeing my likes and comments on Facebook? Read More »

How do I recover my forgotten username?

– Go to the Forgot Password or Username page. – Enter your account email address, but leave the username box blank! – Click Continue. – Check your email inbox—you’ll get an email with a list of any usernames associated with your account email address. – Navigate to Facebook and click “Forgot Password.” – Enter your

How do I recover my forgotten username? Read More »

Is it possible to recover disabled Instagram account?

If your account was deleted by you or someone with your password, there’s no way to restore it. You can create a new account with the same email address you used before, but you may not be able to get the same username. Voir la vidéo sur YouTube Also question is, Does Instagram delete temporarily

Is it possible to recover disabled Instagram account? Read More »

Can you save an Instagram live video after it’s posted?

After you’ve ended a live video on Instagram, you can tap Download Video to save the video to your phone’s camera roll. Keep in mind that only the video is saved, and not things like comments, likes and viewers. You’re only able to save a live video right after you’ve ended it. Save a live

Can you save an Instagram live video after it’s posted? Read More »