Facebook

Aide et documentation sur Facebook : Problèmes de connexion, Compte désactivé, Inscription, effacement de compte et plus encore sur Help Famuse.

How do I get my old Facebook back?

– Click “…” in the top right side of the account’s profile. – Click “Report”. – Click “Report or close this account” and then “Continue”. – Select “Recover this account”. You’ll then be logged out of your current account and taken through steps to help recover the old account. – Click at the top right […]

How do I get my old Facebook back? Read More »

Can anyone see your close friends list on Instagram?

Only you can see your close friends list, and no one can request to be added. If someone has added you to their list, you’ll see a green badge when you’re viewing their stories and a green ring around their profile photo. Note: Stories shared with close friends disappear after 24 hours. The Close Friends

Can anyone see your close friends list on Instagram? Read More »

How do I log into a different Facebook account?

– Go to facebook.com on a computer. – Click in the top right of Facebook. – Select Switch Account. – Click the account you want to switch to. – While logged into Facebook, click on the Account button next to Notifications. – Select Switch Accounts, then select Log Into Another Account. – Enter your username

How do I log into a different Facebook account? Read More »

Can I block someone from my facebook page without them knowing?

You can actually pretty much block someone without them ever realising. If you go to ‘Timeline and Tagging’ in Settings, there’s a subhead for ‘Who can see things on my timeline?’ … By editing this, you can actually permanently stop a specific person (or people) from seeing what you and/or others post on your timeline.

Can I block someone from my facebook page without them knowing? Read More »