Facebook

Aide et documentation sur Facebook : Problèmes de connexion, Compte désactivé, Inscription, effacement de compte et plus encore sur Help Famuse.

What happens if you block someone on Facebook and they delete their account?

To answer your question, just deactivating a Facebook account won’t reverse the block someone has placed on it. The only way to get a block removed is for the person who initiated the block to unblock it from their end. Subject: is it even possible to “accidentally” block someone on facebook? No can’t accidentally block

What happens if you block someone on Facebook and they delete their account? Read More »

How do I turn off Google stories?

Voir la vidéo sur YouTube If you are using an Android device, open Swipe and select the three vertical dots in the upper-right corner, then choose “Settings.” Enable the toggle next to “Hide Facebook Stories” to remove Stories from your feed. Either way you went, you’ll gain several other features by installing a third-party Facebook

How do I turn off Google stories? Read More »

What happens when you mute someone on Instagram DM?

When you mute messages from someone on Instagram it silences notifications. It doesn’t mean the person won’t be able to reach out to you. You can choose to not respond to such messages since there are no notifications to bother you. However, the messages from that person pile up in your inbox. There’s no surefire

What happens when you mute someone on Instagram DM? Read More »

How do you get connected with someone on Facebook?

– Click the search bar in the top left of any Facebook page. – Type your friend’s name into the search bar and click. – To send someone a friend request, click next to their profile picture. Some people might not have next to their profile picture, depending on their privacy settings. Messages you send

How do you get connected with someone on Facebook? Read More »

What does two factor authentication mean?

Two-factor authentication is an extra layer of security for your Apple ID designed to ensure that you’re the only person who can access your account, even if someone knows your password. With 2-Step Verification (also known as two-factor authentication), you add an extra layer of security to your account in case your password is stolen.

What does two factor authentication mean? Read More »

How do I sign out of Google on Android without deleting my account?

Log Out of Google Account on Android Phone To do this, go to “Settings -> Accounts” then tap your Google account. Click “Remove Account” on the final screen. On your device, go to a browser where you’re signed in, like Chrome. Go to myaccount.google.com. In the top right, select your profile picture or initial. Select

How do I sign out of Google on Android without deleting my account? Read More »